

Planning Committee Subgroup Organizational Chart – September 2018*

	NERC Planning Committee (PC)											
Planning Committee Executive Committee (PC ExCom)												
Asses Subcon	Reliability ssessment (RAS) Performance Analysis Subcommittee (PAS)		alysis mmittee	System Analysis & Modeling Subcommittee (SAMS)		System Protection & Control Subcommittee (SPCS)	Synchronized Measurements Subcommittee (SMS)	System Planning Impacts from DER Working Group (SPIDER)	Geomagnetic Disturbance Task Force (GMDTF)	Inverter-Based Resource Performance Task Force (IRPTF)		
Asses Wor	Probabilistic Assessment Working Group (PAWG)		Generator Availability Data System Working Group (GADSWG)		Modeling k Force MTF)							
	Dem Respo Availa Data Sy Worl Gro (DADS		Transmission Availability Data System Working Group (TADSWG)		er Plant leling & fication k Force MVTF)							
			onse Informa bility Data An ystem Syste king Work up Grou									



Planning Committee Subgroup Leadership & NERC Staff Support – Sept 2018

PC Subgroup	Chair	Vice Chair	NERC Support
Reliability Assessment Subcommittee (RAS)	Tim Fryfogle	Lewis De La Rosa	William Lamanna
Probabilistic Assessment Working Group (PAWG)	Matt Elkins	Josh Collins	William Lamanna
Performance Analysis Subcommittee (PAS)	Maggie Peacock	Brantley Tillis	Donna Pratt
Generator Availability Data System Working Group (GADSWG)	Leeth De Priest	Steve Wenke	Margaret Pate
Transmission Availability Data System Working Group (TADSWG)	Kurt Weisman	Daniel King	Jack Norris
Demand Response Data System Working Group (DADSWG)		Joe Ballantine	Donna Pratt
Misoperations Information Data Analysis System Working Group (MIDASWG)	Michael Bocovich	Brian Kasmarzik	Jack Norris
System Analysis & Modeling Subcommittee (SAMS)	Hari Singh	Evan Shuvo	Jessica Harris
Load Modeling Task Force (LMTF)	Dmitry Kosterev	Vacant	Mohamed Osman
Power Plant Modeling and Verification Task Force (PPMVTF)	Shawn Patterson	Vacant	Ryan Quint
System Protection & Control Subcommittee (SPCS)	Mark Gutzmann	Jeff ller	Andrew Slone
Synchronized Measurements Subcommittee (SMS)	Aftab Alam	Tim Fritch	Ryan Quint
System Planning Impacts from DER Working Group (SPIDER)	Jeff Billlinton	William Quaintance	Ryan Quint
Inverter-Based Resource Performance Task Force (IRPTF)*	Al Schriver	Jeff Billo	Ryan Quint
Geomagnetic Disturbance Task Force (GMDTF)	Emanuel Bernabeu	lan Grant	Mark Olson

*IRPTF will have an OC chair and a PC vice chair

RELIABILITY | ACCOUNTABILITY